Our Team

Administrative Office

Ingrid
President / CEO
Ext: 201
ingrid@communityoptions.com

Lorri
Family Home Provider Recruitment Specialist
Ext: 206
lorri@communityoptions.com

Marci
Associate Director
Ext: 205
marci@communityoptions.com

Anita
Community Living Coordinator II
Ext: 207
anita@communityoptions.com

Tracy
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 200
tracy@communityoptions.com

Ventura County Office

Marci
Associate Director
Ext: 202
marci@communityoptions.com

Robin
District Administrator
Ext: 200
robin@communityoptions.com

Central Coast Office

Kim
District Administrator
Ext: 200
kim@communityoptions.com